The Practice of Creativity

Pop-Up Coaching Happening In About An Hour on Facebook Live–Get Your Questions Answered

Posted on: October 30, 2016

Hi creative peeps,

I’m doing ‘pop-up’ coaching at 6:30 (EST) tonight on Facebook Live. Ask me ANYTHING about writing, making time for a creative life, and how to beat those pesky inner critics, etc. I’ll also share some tips about how to get your creative projects going full blast through the end of the year.

Come to my Facebook Page (Michele T Berger) at 6:30. I’d love to support you in meeting your creative goals.

1 Response to "Pop-Up Coaching Happening In About An Hour on Facebook Live–Get Your Questions Answered"

Hope it went well. We were out at Fun Home.

Leave a Reply

Michele Tracy Berger

Michele Tracy Berger

Author, Academic, Creativity Expert I'm an award winning writer.

View Full Profile →

Follow me on Twitter

Follow The Practice of Creativity on WordPress.com
