The Practice of Creativity

How Can I Serve You During a Facebook Live Session?–A Poll

Posted on: August 9, 2016

Hi creative peeps,

I’m thinking of playing with a new feature called ‘Facebook Live’, in the fall. If you’ve never taken part in Facebook Live it means that at a designated time, I’d turn on my camera and I would be talking to you in real time. (kind of like Periscope)

It means that anyone could drop in and listen. Also, anyone watching can ask questions and I can answer them in real time! I think it would be a blast for us to interact. I’d probably hang out for about 30-45 minutes. I’d love to know if there is a topic about writing (e.g. author mindset, procrastination, perfectionism, etc.), or creativity that you want to know more about or want some coaching around during the FB live session. I created a poll with some suggestions, but keep in mind you can write in an answer. Or, feel free to write in your ideas in the comments below.

1 Response to "How Can I Serve You During a Facebook Live Session?–A Poll"

Love this idea, I’m in.
M

Leave a Reply

Michele Tracy Berger

Michele Tracy Berger

Author, Academic, Creativity Expert I'm an award winning writer.

View Full Profile →

Follow me on Twitter

Follow The Practice of Creativity on WordPress.com
