The Practice of Creativity

Affirmations-366Days#107

Posted on: April 17, 2016

Affirmations-366Days#107: I remind myself that feeling unworthy doesn’t help my writing. I keep showing up to the page, no matter what my inner critic says.

For new readers, here’s why I’m committing to writing affirmations, about the creative process, during the next 366 days.

2 Responses to "Affirmations-366Days#107"

Michele- I look forward to these everyday. Can so relate to every single one. And would definitely buy it if it were ever in book form. Just saying…:)

Hi Kim,
You made my week. TY for your kind words! And, a book? Well, that is a thought. If I continue all the way through my year as planned, I could cull a good number from the bunch. Thanks for putting this idea in my head!

Leave a Reply

Michele Tracy Berger

Michele Tracy Berger

Author, Academic, Creativity Expert I'm an award winning writer.

View Full Profile →

Follow me on Twitter

Follow The Practice of Creativity on WordPress.com
