The Practice of Creativity

Do You Face Obstacles in Your Creative Life? If So, I’d Love to Know About Them

Posted on: July 27, 2015

Hi! This summer I’ve been thinking about my blog and you, dear reader. And, how I can serve you even better.

In 2009, I began this blog. I wanted a place that I could share insights about how people can practice their creativity ‘smackdab’ in the middle of their life. What a journey it’s been!

By 2010 I was an enthusiastic though inconsistent blogger. In 2011, I made a promise to myself to posting once a week. This commitment transformed my experience of blogging and writing generally. And, I have loved every minute of it. I’ve enjoyed conducting interviews with creative professionals and sharing them here. I’ve loved connecting with other bloggers and folks on the creative path (i.e. you!).

So, this brings me to a request. Moving forward, I want to continue to write about creativity and what is of most interest to you. Therefore, I’ve developed a fun, one question poll to find out what you might be wrestling with in your creative life. Would you take a minute and fill it out?

1776930_obstacles_web

Thanks in advance! Thanks for your support and engagement over these many years.

And, feel free to drop me a line here, or at mtb@creativetickle.com if there are specific topics you’d like me to explore.

Leave a Reply

Michele Tracy Berger

Michele Tracy Berger

Author, Academic, Creativity Expert I'm an award winning writer.

View Full Profile →

Follow me on Twitter

Follow The Practice of Creativity on WordPress.com
